Das Team des Kompetenzzentrums Tribologie

Experienced and highly qualified

In the following, we would like to introduce our experienced and highly qualified team of scientific staff and technical employees with their respective contact details.

Andreas Keller, M.Sc.

Andreas Keller, M.Sc.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 621-292 6195
E-Mail: andreas.keller@hs-mannheim.de
Büro: Bau K, 2. OG, Zimmer 222

Michael Ruland, M.Sc

Michael Ruland, M.Sc

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel. +49 621-292 6195
E-Mail: m.ruland@hs-mannheim.de
Büro: Bau K, 2. OG, Zimmer 222

Wolfgang Hunsicker, M.Eng.

Wolfgang Hunsicker, M.Eng.

Laboringenieur

Tel.:+49 621-292 6195
E-Mail: w.hunsicker@hs-mannheim.de
Büro: Bau K, 2. OG, Zimmer 222

Daniel Wegner, B.Sc.

Daniel Wegner, B.Sc.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 621-292 6869
E-Mail: d.wegner@tribologie-engineering.de
Büro: Bau K, 1. OG, Zimmer 116

Giuseppe Tidona, M.Sc.

Giuseppe Tidona, M.Sc.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel. +49 621-292 6530
E-Mail: g.tidona@hs-mannheim.de
Büro: Bau K, 1. OG, Zimmer 128

Stephan Hiesinger, M.Sc.

Stephan Hiesinger, M.Sc.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 621-292 6530
E-Mail: s.hiesinger@hs-mannheim.de
Büro: Bau K, 1. OG, Zimmer 128

Knud-Ole Karlson, B.Sc.

Knud-Ole Karlson, B.Sc.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 621-292 6869
E-Mail: k.karlson@hs-mannheim.de
Büro: Bau K, 1. OG, Zimmer 116

Richard Heinlein, M.Sc.

Richard Heinlein, M.Sc.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 621-292 6195
E-Mail: r.heinlein@hs-mannheim.de
Büro: Bau K, 2. OG, Zimmer 222

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Johann Strischakov

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Johann Strischakov

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 621-292 6530
E-Mail: j.strischakov@hs-mannheim.de
Büro: Bau K, 1. OG, Zimmer 128

Waldemar Wodarz

Waldemar Wodarz

technischer Angestellter

Tel.: +49 621-292 6533
E-Mail: w.wodarz@hs-mannheim.de
Standort: Bau K, 2. OG, Zimmer 227

Alexander Widmann

Alexander Widmann

technischer Angestellter

Tel.: +49 621-292 6533
E-Mail: alexander.widmann@stw.de
Standort: Bau K, 2. OG, Zimmer 223

Stefan Vogel

Stefan Vogel

technischer Angestellter

Tel.: +49 621-292 6533
E-Mail: stefan.vogel@stw.de
Standort: Bau K, 2. OG, Zimmer 223

Stephanie Grebe

Stephanie Grebe

Büro

Tel.: +49 1573 722 85 81
E-Mail: tribologie@hs-mannheim.de
Büro: Homeoffice